11.11.11

I know I totally should have made more of an effort today being the day that it is. But today is the first day where I did nearly nothing! So I basically continued that into my photo taking.

I did have a meeting with a client first thing, and then managed to have my two mins silence in the car thanks to the brilliance of radio 2, before meeting Toni (the bff) for breakfast. We settled in and had a 'Grey's Anatomy' day...before we knew it 4 hours had flown by and we decided it was about time we ordered our suits for the wedding. It is 16 weeks away. Toni already found a tailored shirt maker and had ordered one but wasn't sure of the collar or if to where a tie or not. I had bought 2 ties a few weeks before on a whim...just to check I asked her to put it on to see if it matched the fabric...she has been reluctant to decided if she wants to wear a tie or not. She had a wowzer moment...and loved the outfit. So we measure and order the suits and shirt, now just for the shoes, of which there is an abundance of choice! Choosing the shoes wont be an issue as we know what we want, however we have already seen about 4 pairs...hmmm

After the measuring and ordering it was time for dinner. Time had flown, so we made EPIC Hot Dogs...5 in a baguette...eek, this is not good but it was Yummy lol x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.