LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Suited and Booted

Dressed for the council interview. The job isn't very good and I found it difficult to drum up any enthusiasm. It's also difficult when asked about what I did at my last job as it was such a badly organised place that it is hard to be objective. I must work out a decent patter for future interviews.

The in laws arriced on cue and after some cajun/mexican food we moved on to Rock Band, yet again! even with two near 60-year ol,ds it was much fun having four people playing at once. Me on the drums, Jen singing, Ian on the guitar and Liz on the bass. Camera memory card was full by the time we were playing so I couldn't take any pics, which was a shame as Jen was really givin' it large on the mic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.