What eye see

By francistaylor

Stitched Up At My Birthday Dinner. TGI style!

I invited a select few out tonight to continue my birthday celebrations even further. I'm really dragging it out this year! Tonight was the third night out in a row for me, but tonight involved quite a substantial amount of alcohol! To cut a long story short, I ended up standing on a chair and announcing to the whole restaurant that my name was Fran and I'm 28 years old today, even though its just dawned on me that I was lying as my actual birthday was on Wednesday but who cares? Anyway, my dinner guests then sang happy birthday to me alongside the TGI staff and I was presented with some cake. Check out my balloon hat that Poppy made me. I was forced to wear this for the duration of the meal but didnt mind as it's all fun and games.

It was really nice to have good people and old friends around me tonight. Thank you to everyone who came along!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.