What eye see

By francistaylor

Thursday Night Tapas @ La Tasca

The celebrations continue....

I popped over to Tarek's after work. I originally thought I was just going over to chill out and watch TV until he messaged me at work and said otherwise. He offered to take me out for a birthday meal of my choice! This was going to be the second consecutive evening meal out this week. I'm also going out tomorrow night with a big crowd to TGI Fridays. Hmmm It's definitely going to be a 'chubs' week!

Anyways, I chose La Tasca, one of my favourite places to eat.

Now... Tarek and I are quite big food fans so to unleash us both in a Tapas restaurant could be eventful to say the least. I think we ordered every meat dish on the menu! He also got me a pair of trainers and a scratch-card. I'm really being spoilt this year. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.