Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Papa bear and me

Tried to have a bit of a lie in this morning but my knee was too sore, so I went down stairs, got comfortable on the settee, put the tv on and snoozed for a few hours. My first physio session tomorrow on my knee, that might be interesting, or not.

Yesterday was my nephews birthday so today we went out for dinner at the Dragon fly in Newport. Had a couple of Tributes by the St Austell brewery, very yummy, but be careful of the glasses as they must have holes in them as the beer level went down too quick. After a yummy lunch and dessert it was time to go home a vegetate, and thats what I am doing now.

Todays image is me and my dad, yes I am the one on the right. Not often will you see me cos of the watershed rule, too scary for kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.