Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Another cheese cake & a knee update

I did make another cheesecake on the weekend, but I am still not convinced on what I am doing. This time I use mascarpone instead of philadephia but still not sure if its right. The filling was not as smooth as I expected so I think I need a different recipe, any Ideas or links welcome. Also Wooly ate all the chocolate cake I made, naughty lamb.

Went to have physio on my knee today, looks like it is just muscular. As she moved my leg up, down, left and right it was sore. She asked me to lie on my stomach and poked around the back of my knee, then she hit the spot. Either that or she put a 6" needle in it, OMG did that hurt, so she poked it a bit more then again. It looks like I did something to my hamstring where it attaches to the inside of my knee, so more physio and exercise should sort it out, I hope. I will bore you with more details at a later date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.