Regine

By Regine

Glow Festival

With a slight hangover I went to Glow Festival in Eindhoven with my friends Marla en Niels. Some other friends, Bas and Jostijn went to Glow as well, and made some very pretty pictures. To give you an idea of what the festival looks like :)

I borrowed a tripod from my uncle a few days ago, and took it with me, because it was supposed to be very nice to have one with you.... I disagree :)
I guess I will have to learn how to work with these things, but so far I'm not a fan ;)

Glow was very nice, but also very very busy. It felt like there were a million photographers there, all taking the same pictures... Of course I also made some standard pictures, but it became boring after not so many moments, so I tried looking for some special ones :)

This one I liked best, it is actually this thing reflected in a car window :)

Here are some other pictures I took at Glow, enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.