2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Sunbathing bee

This large bee was sunbathing on the back of my car when I came out of the gym this morning. I think you can actually see some mites around its head - not sure what kind they are. May be time to wash my car too....

Packed up our first boxes of stuff to put in the self-storage place today. Tried hard to throw as much as we could. Got very sentimental when we found lots of school and nursery photos of the boys and our wedding scrapbook. Several cupboards cleared, old videos chucked and loads of unlabelled CDs/DVDs consigned to the bin. Lots more to go though before next weekend.

Helped son number one to cut his essay word count down. I'm hoping that it will be below the ludicrously short 2000 word limit. Don't remember ever having word limits on essays - perhaps because it would have taken too much to count our hand written offerings.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.