Inspired by a zipper!

Really it should be inspired by Ubernoob's zipper - if I'm giving credit where credit is due.

We've got a club competition coming up which is in-close/macro and I'm still looking for inspiration. Even though I've got quite a few images that fit this category I think my biggest problem is that it's a print competition and I'm running out of enthusiasm for all this printing!

A sorting out kind of day today - I've booked our family Christmas Eve lunch at a local pub and have just got to finish off gathering everyone's orders.

The car insurance is a little nearer to final negotiations (is this an international problem? Do we all end up getting ripped off if we don't keep negotiating?)

The piles of paper like bank statements and other rubbish is almost sorted and filed, either in the recycling, or where it should be. (I hate this job!)

Dave is next door draining down the system so we don't get any inadvertent leaks over the winter.

And finally we have an allotment group meeting this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.