Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Price check...

I wish that I could have known how expensive gas was going to be when I got my car a few years ago. Yes I have a nice turbo and its fun to drive but the downside...takes premium gas only!

Wow...this is the most expensive gas in town, it's by the airport, for some reason its always a few cents more than the average...but they get a lot of business, from the rental companies. But still, for premium gas, Im paying way over $4...sad, I still remember when it was just barely over $1.25!

According to the Exxon CEO - when the price of oil gets to be $200 a barrel (he said it could happen by the end of the year) - we are to expect the price of gas to be between $6 and $8 a gallon!

Curious what everyone else is paying for gas...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.