shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Oops, forgot my tripod!

Actually, I felt after such a serious blip yesterday, a comedy one was called for today. I have a perfectly respectable shot of this without any camera shake, but this made me smile, so decided it might make some of you smile too. I don't take my tripod to work with me as a rule, the camera, a book or magazine, my Bible and a handbag is quite enough to carry around each day, but am planning a few trips out with my trusty tripod on dark nights before the end of the year. It won't know what's hit it - no mud, heather, cold water, just city pavements, stone and flat surfaces!

Thanks so much for your responses to yesterday's blip, it is great to know that what I write and photograph is appreciated. And family stories will continue to make periodic appearances in my blip journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.