SO? What's fresh.

I tend to be a wee bit slow to publish, on account of the fact that thumbnails keep catching my eye, I then expand them and, like as not, look at a weeks-worth of their stuff before I have another go to publish.

One caught my eye today. In which A. N. Other-Blipper announced as follows...

I have nothing to tell you about today. Because I did nothing much.


I know just how he feels, except that I, finally, got the garlic planted. Vampires look out.

Can anybody explain why humankind seems fixated on horror/vampire/zombies on telly, all-of-a-sudden-like?

I'm accusing the plant of being ''Berberis thunbergii'' unless Crocus knows better and enlightens me. I'm less sure about the ''Atropurpurea Nana''. It's a LOT more red in the flesh ... Honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.