LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

He's Behind You!

More white background, may have to buy a new toy every day from now till I get bored of toys on white backgrounds, which may take some time. Or until I run out of witty comments, which may not take as much time.

Today was not a good day, I spent a lot of time at work making rookie mistakes that resulted in about 3 hours work taking 8 hours. Then I went to the photographic society (from which I was recently locked out of due to a computer error on my electronic fob) to find that there was big stack of studio equipment boxes blocking access to my locker and that the combination for the darkroom has been changed and nobody has told me (possibly due to the same computer error).

Fortunately when I got home Jen had decided to cook (always a treat) and copious amounts of Thai Red Prawn Curry with Noodles made everything better. Managed to watch the rest of 'The Fighter' which, after the initial 30 minutes annoying tedium, turned out to be an excellent film, all the better for being mostly true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.