Add a dash of adventure..

By Melasaurus

The Awkward Italian

I went up to St Andrews for a couple of days, and I didn't have time to blip whilst I was there, so it's time for some back-blipping...

I'm not sure that I want to know how many bottles of this particular wine were consumed over the course of fourth year... Now, wine consumption often results in generally awkward comments that haven't been thought out, but this particular wine has the honour of resulting in supremely awkward comments. Without fail (we tested the theory over the course of the year).

The Awkward Italian was perpetually on sale in Luvian's last year, but it appears to be back up to full price since we graduated. This saddens me, but I'd like to think they kept it constantly on sale just for us (likelihood of that actually being the case: approximately zero).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.