traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

What's On The Menu Tonight Then ? ...

Eric and I went to Fakenham today to buy a filter for my camera as they hadn't got the one I wanted in our town.

We had a walk around the town centre and stopped off for a coffee, it was a lovely relaxing place to visit, and the people were very friendly who worked there.

On the way home we stopped off at a Nature Reserve that a man had pointed out to us who worked in the Argos Store.

It was a lovely place, lots of insects and birds. I noticed this large dragon fly sitting on a leaf, he didn't move much, probably because he was a little cool. He looked to me as if he was reading a recipe book to see what was on the menu for lunch tonight, haha.

Eric and I liked the Nature Reserve, so we will be going back there quite soon.


I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.