Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

My blue eyed boy

This is the delightful baby S. He is the calmest and smiliest baby I have ever had. However he is teething. Not a happy baby does this make. I am offering lots of cuddles and teething powders and I will be cracking open the Bonjela in a moment. Though none of my other children liked it.

It's really awful hearing him cry because it is so unlike him and that makes me feel that it must be so painful to make him cry so much.

This is his eye. It's blue and remains blue after nearly 14 weeks. I would love him to stay blue eyed. My other two have Hazel/Green eyes. I like calling him my blue eyed boy at the moment.

This photo is therefore been taken for prosperity in case those pesky genes kick the blue into touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.