Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

A Brief Appearance

McNamaraJames (James McNamara) may have taken a long break from a brief but illustrious career in blip, but it didn't stop his inner blip from dashing into the office from the corridor to tell me that there was a great sunset; a blipportunity not to be missed!

I had to take it through a grimy window, and while my colleague Karen, who also has a successful professional photography business, said that real dedication would have been climbing onto the windowsill and taking the shot through one of the upper windows that opened... I agreed wholeheartedly, but I didn't do it.

I'm 40 years old you know - I could break a hip!!!

(And really the top window would have been too high for me to blip through)

The sun's been missing for a few days - it was good to see again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.