What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Writing at the Speed of Light

I'll make a supersonic NaNovelist of you!

I decided to take that bit of inspiration from yesterday's Blip and went full-pelt-boogie at the write in today, I churned out close to 2.5K in just about three and a half hours (not including dinner!). That's fairly good, but I'm going to have to up it a bit if I want to avoid the now familiar mass sprint near the end of November.

Anyway, due to a snafu involving the clocks changing but me failing to do so on my camera (please, mock away :-) ) this is one of the only pics I took today that I liked, but also summed it up pretty well.

Now, onwards and downwards (my characters are about to leave limbo and hit the first circles of the underworld...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.