World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

First Year Done!

Went to go and collect my exam papers today. I was actually pretty pleased with my marks, I was expecting to fail because they were like 3 days after World Cup. So it was a pretty good morning. Happy that first year is finally over, have been waiting for it to finish for awhile! Keen as for next year! =D

Had lunch with a few friends after exam collection, had a good as catch up, don't see them as often because we don't go into town everyday now. We ended up going back to my friends flat in town and just hung out together for a few hours, it was fun, lots of laughs =D

Photo is of the necklace I always wear, I got it when I was 14 and have worn it since then. The ring is one that my sister got me but it is too big for my fingers and the pendant behind the cross is one I got in Ireland to remind me of how much I love it there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.