World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Cemetery

I woke up so late this morning I was nearly late to go tutor, got there just in time! Only had to tutor for 2 hours today so it only took up the morning. I met up with a friend who is going to Australia for a few weeks, so jealous, love the weather there! It's always hot and good beach weather! While here the weather fluctuates constantly, it is so irritating.

Went to the cemetery later on in the afternoon with the rest of my family, we always go all together, I'm not sure why, but we always arrange a time and date that everybody can make it. Everyone came back to our place to decide what to have for dinner, it took so long! By the time that we all agreed I had to go to Connect Group. Last one of the year, so basically my last one. I think I will miss the fellowship next year.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.