understandings

By Daystarimages

My thoughts

Your eyes saw my substance, being yet unformed. And in Your book they all were written, The days fashioned for me, When as yet there were none of them. Psalm 139:16
The Father of all creation has seen all our days before any of them ever existed. He has seen all our days and we have yet to get to the page of tomorrow, I wonder what is written there in His book. Since He lives outside of time as we know it, He has seen the result of the decisions we will make today and that is awesome to me. He knows where we are, where we are going and what we will be like tomorrow and next year. That is not because He is governing our actions but since time does not inhibit His look at next year, He already knows the end from the beginning. He knows what think and why. That is why as I look at this journal, which appears to be empty for next week, I know that in His book, the pages are all full. I am anxious to see the finished book and all the great stories He has taken me through.
At the moment my wife, Jennifer and I have jumped out of the boat and are walking, where it appears, no man has walked before.
I must admit, I am excited about tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.