Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Where to start?

This is my front room at the moment. The stuff is everything from the old study/spare room (now Will's room), that needs to be sorted through before being put away, plus a picture or two and I'm sure if you look hard enough you'll find so presents waiting to go to Father Christmas.

After my run (yes two in two days, I really might be on the come back trail although there is no chance of another until at least Saturday now) the shelving unit in the new study was fixed to the wall, meaning that I supposedly could start sorting and putting stuff into it. But where to start? Obviously on the big pile of ironing that is behind the camera. That is now done but the room remains in the same state. Argh! How many weeks until I need space to put up my Christmas tree and do some entertaining? Help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.