Learning day by day

By EmmaF

The soon to be happy couple

Tomorrow hopefully I might post the happy couple, although it will probably be a back blip. Tomorrow we are of to Gloucestershire for the wedding of a good friend. This is the card/picture C is in the process of finishing for them.

Today was a normal Friday. C to school, W to creche, me not to gym but to have my nails done. Big treat.

Then once W at pre-school, book my speed awareness course (ssh don't say anything), rearrange dentist due to speed awareness course, then run round like headless chicken packing for weekend.

After kids in bed SKYPEd the lovely Vive la Vie but had to cut short due to wailing William. It took a long time to settle him so I am glad I didn't ask her to wait around.

Off to bed now, planning a late night tomorrow and Carys has lots of dancing planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.