What eye see

By francistaylor

Best Friends.

Its been a bit of a dog frenzy over the last few entries in my journal... Here we have Fidget and Gladys sitting side by side over Weston Green watching the world go by (or getting distracted by some nearby dog-walkers)... I was torn between this pic and one of Fidget grinning on his own but I decided that I wanted to talk a little bit about the relationship these guys have so I wanted a picture of them both.

These two are the best of friends and have lived with each other for over a year now. Quite similar to their owners funnily enough! They eat, sleep, sniff, walk and play together daily... Unfortunately, Fidget will be moving house soon and they will not see each other as much. I wanted to get some nice pictures of them both together for Emma and Poppy so we had a mini doggy photo shoot this morning!

I'm back on dog sitting duties today as you may have guessed. Apart from that, Ive been getting up to my normal bits and bobs... Gym, food, work etc....

Ive decided I really need iphoto in my life, my pics always come out ten times better whenever I blip from this computer. So Santa, if youre reading this, I want a mac.....oh and a new fancy camera if you got any going spare?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.