mattleachphotography

By mattleach

A new Guiness world record?

I've had another meeting down in London today. Getting tired of being out on the road everyday again, I'm glad that I'm back in the office again tomorrow. (There's no pleasing me is there!)

I managed to get a quick walk around Soho and Carnaby Street before heading home. London's a fantastic place to be with a camera, I'm going to have to go down on my own for a day just for a photo walk.

I came across a crowd of people watching this guy trying to break the world record for the number of spins on an office chair in one minute. He managed 29 which seems quite low to me but what do I know?

Oh yeah and today's moan, £27.00 for two and half hours parking! Hotels work out cheaper!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.