earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

A Lunar Kiss

Just as the moon touched the crags up on the moor this morning, so I've been touched deeply by your words. Indeed, I've been left somewhat speechless by all your wonderful comments on my 200th blip. I hope to get around to thank everyone individually over the next few days but this is just to let you know right away just how much I value every single view, comment, star and heart I receive. The truth is that right now this actually means far more to me than any fancy industry award for my software. I can honestly say that I've never felt so honoured in my entire life! This is just such a fabulous community of people and it is a privilege to engage with you all through this wonderful medium.

I'm almost at the point where I can relax a little, but as with any new piece of software, however much testing you do prior to going live, the users will discover problems. And they have. Nothing too serious, but it was a late night yesterday evening, with the prospect of another ahead tonight ... but then I feel confident I can return to what passes for normality in my life!

Once again, thank you so much for all your best wishes and support, and the incredible generosity of your comments. Each and every one of you is quite fabulous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.