earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Climbing towards the Light

It looks and feels good!

Another little venture out on to the moor before going into the office. And although I didn't realise it at the time another shot that seems to have captured the mood of the moment. It's been a long climb this last few weeks, but it does feel this evening like I've emerged into the light. Thanks again for all your support.

It was another very late one last night but the new software is now behaving itself and I just have a couple of very minor tweaks left to do. They can now wait until tomorrow. This is a weekend of celebration for the cricket club, toasting the success of having both the first and second teams promoted. No.2 son has put together some documentary and also some comic footage. It's the first time he will have had a film of his shown to a reasonable sized audience. Previously, they've only been aired via youtube. It's a big weekend for him. I intend to celebrate on a number of counts tonight, down a few beers and wallow in some fatherly pride.

I know I've got a lot of catching up with you to do. I really look forward to that over the weekend. Have a relaxing and fun evening yourselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.