Strawhouse

By strawhouse

The First One

Mr K went out to Tescos today to get milk, bread and an onion (for our fajitas tonight)
As well as the milk, bread and a packet of 3 onions (for our apparently incredibly oniony fajitas....) he also came back with a packet of gourmet mince pies, stilton and pate.
Oh dear!!
It's going to be quite a challenge to stop myself stuffing all the mince pies down in one go before making lots of toast to smother with the pate and the stilton. Yummy!!!
I'm feeling marginally better tonight. After my extra spicy fajitas, my delicious pate, stilton and mince pies healthy low-fat yoghurt and an early night I should be much better tomorrow.
Thank you to the lovely Mr K for staying at home with me today to help with the little Misses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.