Grey and Wet!

I'm not describing Ben, just the weather this afternoon!

I thought I would be able to get out this afternoon with Ben and photograph him in one of the baby swings to let Lauri see the difference between our ones here and the American ones! Maybe Saturday will be better and we should have him then too.

This has not been the usual manic Thursday with the 4 boys! It has been an in-service day today and tomorrow so the boys have been off school. Cameron was asked along to Magnus house to play and for tea, and with GG down south for the fortnight it was just hubby me and Ben! (and Breagha)!

Breagha has become obsessed with a deflated balloon and at the moment all I can see is her tail and hint end sticking out from under a table. Strange wee dog!

I hope it's a better day tomorrow, I have Cameron and Magnus to entertain and there is even a sleep-over here tomorrow night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.