Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Market

Busy day again today. Up at the crack of dawn, boys sorted for school, off to work, met Graham in town to sort out birthday present for Jed, rushed to the dentists (sorry, too cowardly to ask if I could blip him...maybe next time!), out again to sort out present for Jed and then, after making the evening meal, a visit from a friend, drawing on t-shirts for Children In Need day tomorrow, getting them off to bed, clearing up and sorting everything out for tomorrow...I feel like a hamster in a big wheel! I have a few back blip to put up but not now because I am soooo tired.

I just wanted to say that, having three boys, I don't really understand girls (even though I once was one, it's a long time ag0!)...I saw these dolls on a market stall today and I just think they are beyond horrible. I think they'd give me nightmares....and they talk apparently, although I didn't bother to check that out for myself. Maybe it's just me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.