Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Uphill Struggle

Only early weekend is the hospital corridor so empty. It's all uphill...but then it's downhill too. When we set off this morning, it was uphill....the ward sheets were over an hour late printing out so we brought the lists up individually on each ward until we had the printed sheets later on in the morning. It was a good working day though...lovely staff and lovely patients. There are job losses in the pipeline (all for "savings") yet the staff here are always the best....I love my job so fingers crossed that I keep it. It isn't the best photo...oh well!

Called at my Mum's to collect the boys. Lost out on an auction site for something I really wanted....boo, somebody beat me to it.

Loving "I'm A Celebrity" so going to watch it now! Have a good weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.