Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Clouds

I had the weirdest experience this morning.. I woke up at 7am and after an hour of trying to go back to sleep but no luck I decided to get up. I had breakfast, did some laundry, cleaned a bit and then went to the supermarkets. However since I was there at 9.30 and they only opened at 10 I decided to walk to the park first. When I was in the park I heard church bells, playing a tune, but it was weird, not a real tune, sounded more like someone doing piano exercises.

Anyway, when I was almost back at the supermarket I looked back and saw these huge clouds, so took a shot of it with my phone. I was still a bit early so sat down on a flowerbed wall. Just when the supermarket opened this woman came up to me and asked if she could explain something. I didn't really hear what she wanted to explain, but then she started off talking to me about these clouds showing that heaven was opening and that the first tsunami had been the first opening of heaven and the recent one the second. And she talked about angels on earth and some stuff about Mohammed and someone from another religion being the same person and both angels. I only understood like half or less of what she was saying as she had a huge accent.. but she also mentioned that Bin Laden was Jozef and that his son had recently been killed. Then some stuff about Lenin and Mao Zedong and every now and then she mentioned that the dinosaurs would come back. Oh and stuff about silver and gold being the rays of light from heaven. I think that's about all I remember..

So really weird anyway.. she didn't want anything from me but just told a lot. Then I went shopping and in the supermarket "Cloudbusting" by Kate Bush was on and the part where she sings
"Like the sun coming out--
Ooh, I just know that something good is gonna happen"

got stuck in my head. And when I walked out of the store the huge clouds were breaking up and the sun was bursting through. So now I am wondering... after the whole experience of the woman and her beliefs... will something good happen?


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.