:(

I cannot believe what I did.. just before I went for a walk, I took my camera, and deleted the photos on it, because .. well God know why really.. one of the stupidest things I've ever done. After coming home again, while starting my laptop, I realised I suddenly had not yet put yesterday's photos on it.. now they are all gone! And there were quite a lot.. and they were good.. they were of my first trip to the Cinque Terre, of Vernazza, my walk from Vernazza to Monterosso, the beach at Monterosso, the beach at Riomaggiore, and also of La Spezia and the old boats that are there as part of the Festa della Marineria that was going on this week.

I feel horrible now :( I do not want to go to La Spezia again for the boats, who'll only be there until tomorrow anyway.. and although I know I can go to the Cinque Terre again it still sucks. Argh.. how stupid can one be..

Anyway, this one is of a pigeon near the little castle of Sarzana, the citadella.. not much more to say really..


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +20, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.