cracker

By cracker

Rainbow

We are down at our holiday house in Sandy Point again for the weekend! We got down last night at about 9.30pm then were awake this morning just after 6am when Spence woke up!

It was quite a warm day today which was lovely! Kaz was working so Spence and I went out to Mum's house and played with her and baby Ella for a bit, then we both had hair cuts then met up with my sister, Shell, for lunch! It was great!

We went down to the beach this afternoon and Kaz went for a surf while Spence and I played on the sand! We saw a storm coming over complete with rain, thunder and lightning! We got home before it rained on us though!

I have been feeling mostly ok today although I did vomit this morning for the first time in over a week!!

Kaz is off sailing all day tomorrow so Spence and I will find something to do!

Here is the double rainbow I saw just before from the front door!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.