Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Tooth Hurty (2:30)

Not 2:30 actually - my dental appointment was in fact at 9:50 . The back tooth which had broken a couple of days ago was beyond help so I had to have it taken out. Owww! Now I have a sore hole where the tooth used to be, a sore roof of my mouth where a really eye-watering jab had to go, and had to avoid anything too hot/cold for the rest of today, stick to soft food (eaten only on the other side of my mouth) and avoid alcohol. AVOID ALCOHOL? Nooooooooo! It's Friday, and I had plans!
So I haven't really felt up to blip-hunting today. Fortunately for me, tonight on the back wall of my cottage by the kitchen window I had a visit from a Feathered Thorn moth (I blipped the top view of one of these on October 13th)
Tonight I decided to show my visitor from another angle, and show off his little face and legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.