LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Proud Dad

Wee Roo has to give a presentation to her Beavers group on Monday about a hobby. She has chosen photography, which as you can probably imagine, makes me quite a proud dad! A future blipper for sure (and she has already asked about doing one after Christmas!).

So today's blip is a collage of a few of her shots, photos that she will be taking in to the group on Monday to show during her presentation.

Top left is of me just before the recent Spain vs Scotland game - she made me pose like superman with the flag as a cape but there is no way I am showing that one! Top right, is her wee best pal Rusty. Bottom left, is her first attempt at light trails when we were down in Blackpool. Her effort is probably better than my own! Bottom right, is her mum and dad taken on our recent holiday in Spain.

Away through to Paisley for the Dunfermline game and then away out with Mrs Birrell to see Chris Addison at the Carnegie Hall. I won tickets from a newspaper via a competition on twitter, so looking forward to wee bonus night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.