What eye see

By francistaylor

Doggy Drive-By.

Love this pic. I just had to snap him hanging out of the back window in the car today. Every time I looked in my wing mirror I could see his big head sticking out and ears flapping about in the wind. I thought to myself 'I need a pic of that!'

Started the day by making my way over to Poppy's place with Bruno to meet Fidget and Gladys. Somehow Robert ended up in the car and hitched a lift to Molesey. We took the dogs over to Hurst Park for a really long walk, its not often that they all get out together so we went out for longer than usual. After a civilised cup of tea at the pavilion we made our way back to drop the dogs off.

Next stop for today was a church fair in Chessington that our friend Jim's mum had organised. I was close to getting my face painted, this would of definitely been some stiff competition for today's Blip. Instead we did our bit by buying some cakes and having a go at guessing how many sweets were in the jar. I'm still waiting for my phone call..... "Hello, is that Mr Taylor? I'm calling from the guess the number of sweets stall....."

Tonight, we're off to dinner with Tarek and Sarah... But he doesnt know yet! Birthday surprise and all that....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.