Red Flash

By RedFlash

Basking in the Sun

I am a grown up woman with grown up children but I still go to bed with these chaps (and many more)

May I introduce you to Cinnamon the bear and Custard the cat - a hot water bottle cover. They were basking in the glorious sun on my messy bed.

After a stressful day in London I find it comforting to cuddle them.

I won Cinnamon in a "Name that Bear" competition at work. He was called Emily but as he is obiously a boy he coundn't continue to be called Emily. He reminds me of the colour of Cinnamon buns and Custard the cat, was a present from my daughter. She knows that I like to be snuggily in bed. The reason for the name is obvious.

Going on a guided walk around Romsey tomorrow, so I'll try harder to get a suitable outside shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.