Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Led Zeppelin marathon

Today had to leave a bit early from work as Mrs.Mrok has evening shift at the hospital. During the evening was playing with the kids and doing some household tasks and the evening was going forward pretty well.

Until I decided to start playing Led Zeppelin LPs from I to IV it just got better :) Started with I and was dancing with the kids at the living room floor. Continues to II and enjoyed the blues. Changed to III to spin to the platter of my Garrard 401 and ended up to IV after managed to put the kids to sleep.

Despite of the "misunderstandings" considering the origin of part of their songs still a great band that really had everything what is needed. One of my favorites got to admit. Perhaps some evening have to continue to next albums as have them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.