Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

TecnoPro XR

First thing in the morning after breakfast left to the local sport store that had the winter season openings and the ski service is run by a friend of mine. Looked the new gear there and saw some friends.

But the important was buying the new skis U as last year he learned to ski with loan equioment and the skis were the last item still missing for becoming season. He was absolutely thrilled to get carry his own skis to the car that had just been put together by one service assistant.

When got home he spent almost 2 hours walking with the skiing boots and from now the then standing on top his new skis at the carpet of our hallway. "DAddy when I can go to ski with you?" he asked, as he knew that I'm going to start my season 11/12 tomorrow with some friends. "Immediately when the kids slope will open" I promised and I guess that is in 2-3 weeks from now..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.