We're not alone

Best viewed we're not alone large

It's true, we're not, we're never alone. We have those who love us. We are surrounded by so much natural beauty, if it's not the creatures, it's the trees & the skies. We have each other too. Sounding too corny here, better stop now!

Beautiful November sunshine - warm sunshine in fact! But not much around the garden for any interesting shots & a little bit breezy for macro, which was a shame, as the light was golden, my favourite light in fact.

The cloud above does look a little 'out of this world' don't you think?

As for one wild friend of mine:

"Evenin' all"

Better day had, I wrote an article for a magazine I write for (will give you the link when published, someone remind me as it's monthly), completed two paintings, managed to be for once happy with any photographs I took, washed & dried the bedclothes, hoovered the entire downstairs & dusted & most importantly my mum had her first proper meal in 10 days without feeling sick AND she came down to watch Strictly Come Dancing. Not a bad day... hope this sets the benchmark for better days to come :)

I hope everyone is having an enjoyable weekend & making the most of this beautiful weather :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.