Copper Beech Photography

By Copperhobnob

Stars

It's been a full on day which began at 6am when my eldest son got up with the younger one swiftly following him. I managed to lock younger plus keys in the car at Tesco and had a massive panic before i could get hold of my mum to bring me the spare keys, i did a photoshoot with some neighbour's children for Christmas pics and I sat in a car in a field waiting for fireworks that didn't happen with my children bouncing round the car "dead-ing" dinosaurs and droids with sticks.

I have since had wine!

And, as you can see, a sit out in the back garden watching the stars. I even saw a meteor. One day i will do excellent star photos, for now i have to settle for ordinary ones. Still chuffed my NEX-5N could take these though, it performs as well as my old DSLR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.