Kitten update

Last Saturday I posted my first ever kitten blip. Since then I have been putting out food every day, hoping to get close enough to catch the kittens and find homes for them. No way do I want any kittens, but I don't want them freezing in the cold weather that is heading our way. And I certainly don't want them growing up in our back yard. If that happens, by next summer we will have multiple families of kittens littering the neighborhood.

Unfortunately I have not been able to get close to them. Our new neighbor actually picked one up a few days ago, but since then, the kittens have kept a sizable distance away from anyone in the neighborhood. Today I spotted this one, but it was gone again out of sight faster than you could say "blip!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.