Happy Birthday to me

Yup yesterday (I'm writing this tomorrow in essence) I turned 33. I normally celebrate this by getting rat arsed with a few faces from Lincoln and playing on a new Xbox game.

Yesterday I celebrated with my 'missus' aka Bryher in Cambourne. Had a few drinks, ate at an exquisite french place before witnessing Sound of Rum, Billy Bragg and my favourite band The King Blues.

I had a fantastic night and a great day as well. I think I can safely say it's been the best birthday I've had in years. To top it all off I received a Manfrotto tripod as a gift. Thank you Fe :)

In other news I've dyed my hair a stupid colour after a little rush of blood. The intention was just to dye the beard / tash, but once the bottle was in my hand I was spraying plum coloured stuff all over the place. I now look a bit like a technicolour Rufus Hound.

Some back blips to go on posibly today as well, plus a shot utilising my new piece of kit.

Sunday. Great innit?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.