Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Another double up

I am not exactly sure what I am supposed to do when I put two pics together. Yesterday I caught pics of some people being rescued from the 14th floor of a burning building. I made a new file in Photoshop and pasted both pics in. As a result, there was no metadata for the pic and it ends up being almost a backblip.

What is the correct thing to do? What I did? or expand the canvas in PS and paste so the original meta data carries through and the pic is immediately uploaded.

I seem to be doubling up with my blips lately. A few weeks ago I blipped a swallow over the Songhua River in Harbin. Today it's another swallow down at the park here in Shenyang. They are just so hard to catch that when I get one. I want to blip it.

EDIT: Changed to THIS Pic.. Sorry if you already commented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.