Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Sparrow

Sorry folks this is the only blip I got today, had to head off out to an appointment in Alexandria which involved the usual journey round Loch Fyne, over the Rest and be Thankful,round the head of Loch Long and down Loch lomond to Balloch then on to Alexandria. By the time we finished our business darkness had fallen so no chance of a decent blip.

So it has to be the poor wee sparrow who, I assure you does have a tail I just didn't get it in the frame. However that eye is well worth looking at if you have time.

Still on my linked theme for my Cyprus backblips, tonight I have uploaded a macro wildlife image which if you have the time might be worth a peek, especially the large version ( I think you can tell I am quite chuffed with it )

Cyprus beastie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.