Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Back To Flowers

Thank goodness for flowers! Joh bought these for me yesterday and very welcome they were too as the day has been very dark and dismal so they brightened up our dining room.

Spent most of the day working on a photobook using the software froma website where I was ordering aphotobook for a friend. Had an awful time working out waht to do last night and gave up. Went back to it today ad it just clicked, had a good laugh at how thick I was last night as it was really v easy. Anyway several hours later the job was finished and I am well pleased with it.

So a very well deserved dinner and a bottle of wine in said dining room inspired me to tak one of the flowers from the vase and spend some time playing around in my make do "studio "upstairs ( well that's what John laughingly calls it )
Any way after experimenting with lighting and different background materials this is the blip for tonight. Hope you like it.

Another blip from Cyprus with a sort of theme tonight. A very old olive tree- well it is a plant and a flower is part of a plant so I reckon I have mnaged to keep a sort of theme with the current blip and the back blip.

old and gnarled

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.