Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Office Traditions

In every office I've worked in, there are some rules that have to be followed. When it's your birthday, you have to buy (or bake, not that I ever have!) cakes and when you come back from holiday, you have to bring some sweets or chocolates back.

Got to the airport before I remembered the rule, so it was a last minute dash to the duty free shop at Orlando airport - not much choice, but it didn't matter because these sweets fitted the bill perfectly.

They didn't get opened until today but that sugar rush was needed this afternoon! Salt water taffy is a bit like a soft chewy toffee, not at all what I expected. And the key lime coconut patties taste exactly like they sound on the box!

They won't last long now they've been opened, I expect them to be gone by tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.