Chick Flick

By Flick

R.I.P.



Unfortunately Nikon4300s don't survive falls from a tables onto tiled floors .
So although I have owned this camera for a number of years It's only in the past week that I was beginning to understand it(due to the discipline of a daily blipfoto)
This is a plea for a little bit of help in the form of suggestions for what to buy next.

I want a point and shoot still.. I liked Nikon but am a little wary of them now having done preliminary bit of research into trying to cure what is in effect the lens failing to go in and out, as it seems to have a lot of problems with it's lenses.
My budget is around £200
I realise at the very least I will be able to get more pixels since things have advanced in recent years but I like to have manual as well as auto options plus arange of scene modes and so on....
HELP! to all you kind blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.