Chick Flick

By Flick

Introducing......

With the generous suggestions of fellow blippers the huge choice was narrowed down to Samsung NV10, Panasonic Lumix DMCFX3 and a look at the Casios in my budget .I did loads of research around these cameras on the internet and went to Jesssops(because I want it NOW)
Here I fiddled to my hearts content,with the cameras with a very helfpul assistant The samsung has amazing touch screen controls but was told the lens is better on the Lumix
They did not have that in stock...... but my other half asked about the next model up in the Lumix range and was shown the above the same but a slightly wider field of view and if I had the silver and not the black it would cost £169 instead of £249
!!!!! Iliked the weight and size and as the Lumix DMXFX3 was £199, so I think if what he's told me is correct I have grabbed a bit of a bargain
Have charged the battery and am trawling trhu simple mode
tomorrow will be the first entry
The casios I was told are a bit blurry !!!? so I dismissed them

I wish to thank you all for your really brilliant suggestions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.